Pagination with ColdFusion

A quick example by Michael P. Stone - www.michaelpstone.net

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »

Showing 1 - 30 of 9172
First Name Last Name Email Zip Code
Jeanne Solow jeanne_s@earth.com 33347
August Lundsten august.lundsten@pluto.com 96127
Kay Erdmann 44953
Ruth Arbogast arbogast.ruth@mars.net 31483
Carol Dorfman c.dorfman@uranus.net 99887
Jessica Eliason jessica.eliason@pluto.com 63198
Dennis Sawyer s_dennis@jupiter.com 23728
Donald Phillips d_phillips@neptune.org 87154
Marcia Anderson 45150
Leonard Kilgore 16235
Judith Lederman judith_lederman@mercury.net 63330
Bonnie Bodell 34619
Diane Reusch reusch_d@venus.org 03211
Bernard Hilby bernard.hilby@saturn.org 46161
Harvey Propper harvey_propper@pluto.com 39980
Amanda Michaels 58751
Carolyn Hagler hagler.c@mars.net 65594
Mark York york_mark@earth.com 90108
Daniel Feit daniel.feit@pluto.com 90255
Roland Overland 45600
Bruce Lacke 97919
Sally Hurst hurst.s@mars.net 37373
Clifton Pitas clifton_p@saturn.org 84708
Mae Wheeler mae.wheeler@venus.org 78446
Anthony Nelson nelson.anthony@venus.org 21256
Richard Jones 01227
Susan Moorhead susan.m@venus.org 82057
Ken Lugaro ken_l@venus.org 72410
Jim Hennessy 60633
Jeffrey Pernetti jeffrey_pernetti@saturn.org 20537

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »